Lead Pastor

Charlie@churchontheridge.org

Executive & Operations Pastor

Mark@churchontheridge.org

Children’s Pastor

Stephen@churchontheridge.org

Youth Pastor

Kevin@churchontheridge.org

Discipleship Pastor

Josh@churchontheridge.org

Discipleship Administrator

Maureen@churchontheridge.org

Student Ministries Administrator

Susan@churchontheridge.org

Women’s Ministry

Toni@churchontheridge.org

Men’s Ministry

Josh@churchontheridge.org

Office Manager

Teresa@churchontheridge.org

Guest Services

Jeff@churchontheridge.org

Music & Creative Arts Pastor

David@churchontheridge.org


Sign up for our Weekly Newsletter

Telephone

425 888 7474

Email

   info@churchonthridge.org

Our Address

35131 SE Douglas Street
Snoqualmie, WA
98065

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 9:00am-4:30pm; Friday 9:00am-12:00pm